RECYCLE YOUR PAINT WITH GREENSHEEN

2024 Paint Recycling Events – Colorado Locations Only

  • Saturday, June 1, 2024 – Platte Park Free Paint Pick-Up
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • Saturday, June 15, 2024
  • Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • Saturday, June 29, 2024
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024
    • 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
    • St. Andrew United Methodist Church – 9203 S. University Blvd., Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
    • For more information and to register, visit: https://circular.eco/event/DACC8324
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024
    • 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
    • Mountainview Christian Church – 40 Highlands Ranch Pkwy., Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
    • For more information and to register, visit: https://circular.eco/event/HR81024
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024
    • 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
    • Green Mountain High School – 13175 W. Green Mountain Drive, Lakewood, CO 80028
    • For more information and to register, visit: https://circular.eco/event/GMHS82424
  • Saturday, September 7, 2024
    • 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
    • Douglas County High School – 2842 Front Street, Castle Rock, CO 80104
    • For more information and to register, visit: https://circular.eco/event/DCHS2024
  • Saturday, September 14, 2024
    • 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
    • Vista Grande Baptist Church – 5680 Stetson Hills Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80917
    • For more information and to register, visit: https://circular.eco/event/Cospgs91424
  • Saturday, September 21, 2024
  • Saturday, September 28, 2024
    • 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
    • Lakewood, CO (exact location TBD). More information coming soon.

Come drop off your unwanted paint cans at the following 2024 Colorado Paint Recycling Events.

If you have any unwanted paint just sitting around and taking up space, then now is the time to get rid of them once and for all. You will be doing your planet a favor by keeping it out of the landfills and giving it a second life with GreenSheen. We recycle your unwanted paint and turn it into a new eco-friendly, premium paint product. Please help us spread the word by telling your friends, neighbors and family.

ACCEPTING: Oil-based, acrylic, latex, stains, shellacs, lacquers, sealers, varnishes, urethanes. One/Five/Sample sizes OK. Unlimited amounts OK. Must be in original, non-leaking, and labeled containers.

NOT ACCEPTING: Spray paint, paint thinner, solvents, cleaning agents, adhesives, roof patch, drywall mud.

VERY IMPORTANT SAFETY INFORMATION: For all events, we ask that donation participants please stay in their cars. GreenSheen event staff will direct you to drop-off lanes where our team will unload everything for you.

For more event info and specific location registration links, please visit our Facebook Page.

Colorful old paint cans for disposal.